Skip to main content Skip to main content

Coulee Parenting Connection

Get a Clue! Event

Introducing the InvestiGators, a new graphic novel series about super spies who uncover clues and crack cases—perfect for fans of Dog Man and Diary of a Wimpy Kid! Join us for activities, a mystery game, and giveaways.

Date & Time

February 29, 2020

2:00PM - 3:00PM

Add to Calendar 02/29/202002:00 PM 02/29/202003:00 PM America/Chicago Get a Clue! Event Introducing the InvestiGators, a new graphic novel series about super spies who uncover clues and crack cases—perfect for fans of Dog Man and Diary of a... More info at www.couleeparenting.com/events/184503/get-a-clue-event Barnes & Noble Valley View Mall 3800 State Rd 16 , La Crosse, WI 54601 axEakIwmdzNKaowyWmiv58927

Location

Barnes & Noble Valley View Mall 3800 State Rd 16 La Crosse 54601 WI US

Get Directions

More Info

Event Website

608-785-1330

FREE

Ages 7-9 Kids Puzzles

Share